Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
 
patriciaabergs

Church Administrator: Patricia Aberg

 

Patricia runs our church office 

email: Office@newburybaptistchurch.org

  PaulDaveys

Deacon & Trustee: Paul Davey


Church Secretary
email: Pauld@newburybaptistchurch.org


 
Neal Rankin

Deacon & Trustee: Neal Rankin


Charity Operations Policy and Procedures
email: Nealr@newburybaptistchurch.org
  Jo      

Deacon & Trustee: Joan Day


Church Community & Safeguarding
email: Jod@newburybaptistchurch
 

Deacon & Trustee: Diane Cullen


Pastoral Care & Membership
email: Dic@newburybaptistchurch.org

 
                Tim Dent

Deacon & Trustee: Tim Dent


Property 
email: Timd@newburybaptistchurch.org
Carol Cochrane

Deacon & Trustee: Carol Cochrane


Pastoral Care & Membership
email: Carolc@newburybaptistchurch.org
 

Deacon & Trustee: Tom Clifton


Treasurer
email: Tomc@newburybaptistchurch.org

Bethan

Deacon & Trustee: Bethan Davey

Children & Youth

email: Bethand@newburybaptistchurch.o
rg

Conner

Deacon and Trustee: Connor Mcaleer


Property
email: Connorm@newburybaptistchurch.org
 

 

 

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.